Cambridge Park Beer Club

Coming together over craft beer.

In The Begining

Everything starts somewhere, so this post is mostly to memorialize the starting point of this particular blogging and beer exploring adventure.

I have no formal back ground in beer brewing, tasting, or reviewing.  I have a lot of informal training however, and talking about beer is exciting for me, so I wanted to start this as an amateur blog that not only will allow me to talk about one of my favorite topics, beer, but also allow me to grow as a sampler and blogger.  And I thought it would be fun.

I was also inspired by what I see as a third chair status of sorts for beer in our culture.  Beer is a very American drink, but it is out classed regularly by the wine elite and the high brow top shelf cocktail crowd.  I wanted to talk about that, and discuss beer not just in the context of hop varieties and abv, but also as it relates to our culture.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy reading as much as I enjoy writing.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 20, 2012 by in Culture.

Navigation

Cinemaworld - The Site for what is happening at the movies

This site is for movie fans. I love to talk about trends and interesting happenings in the film. If you like the blogs, please like, reply and share as I love to discuss films and cinema.

Filmykutta

Pure filmy hai!!

