Cambridge Park Beer Club

Coming together over craft beer.

And The Winner Is…

When I was at my local store looking for selections for the Oktoberfest gathering I was hosting, I asked the young man stocking the shelves what his favorite Oktoberfest / Pumpkin brew was. We talked about a few, but ultimately he lead me to this fine beer. This was his comment:

“Most Pumpkin Beers are pumpkin bread, this one is pumpkin pie.”

Not only was it a great line and a great sales pitch, but I think it was spot on.

Everyone who tried this beer, which I had purchased in a 1.5L bottle and poured into frosted mugs, loved.  One compatriot in particular was so fond of it that he went to three stores a week later looking for it, and when he found it send me a photo of the bottles with the caption ‘I felt like a kid at Christmas when I saw it!’.

Get The Vitals At Southern Tier Website For pumking

3 comments on “And The Winner Is…

  1. Pingback: Beer Review – Southern Tier 2x Stoit « The American Beer Project

  2. Pingback: Beer Review – Southern Tier 2xmas « The American Beer Project

  3. Pingback: Beer Review – Yards Cape Of Good Hope | Cambridge Park Beer Club

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 21, 2012 by in Beers, Culture and tagged , , , , .
Cinemaworld - The Site for what is happening at the movies

This site is for movie fans. I love to talk about trends and interesting happenings in the film. If you like the blogs, please like, reply and share as I love to discuss films and cinema.

Filmykutta

Pure filmy hai!!

