Cambridge Park Beer Club

Coming together over craft beer.

Beer Review – Flying Fish Extra Pale Ale

image

I had the chance to try this beer, out of the bottle, along with a few others at a neighbors house last weekend.  It was the third beer he gave me to try, and I am pretty sure he was handing them to me in order of his favorites. Honestly it was a fine easy to drink beer. We were playing with the kids while watching football, and I thought this was a great beer for just such a Sunday.

Get The Vitals On The Extra Pale Ale From Flying Fish

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 21, 2012 by in Beers and tagged , , , .
Cinemaworld - The Site for what is happening at the movies

This site is for movie fans. I love to talk about trends and interesting happenings in the film. If you like the blogs, please like, reply and share as I love to discuss films and cinema.

Filmykutta

Pure filmy hai!!

